Skip to content

Community Calendar

Results Found: 13 View Full Calendar
Saturday Jun 22, 2024 - Sunday Jun 23, 2024
... read more
Categories: Entertainment / Nightlife, Community
Tuesday Jun 25, 2024
... read more
Categories: M-Squad, Networking, Community
Thursday Jul 4, 2024
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Holiday, Sports & Recreation, VisitMidland / Tourism, VisitMidland / Tourism Featured (requires staff approval), M-Squad, Convention Center, Entertainment / Nightlife, Community
Thursday Jul 4, 2024
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Entertainment / Nightlife, Community
  • Registration Closed
Friday Jul 5, 2024
Get ready to connect, collaborate, and gain valuable insights from fellow trailblazing women in the business world. ... read more
Categories: Networking, Business Training, Community
Friday Jul 19, 2024
... read more
Categories: Clubs / Organizations, Sports & Recreation, Networking, Fundraiser, Community
Saturday Jul 20, 2024
... read more
Categories: Fundraiser, Community
Saturday Jul 27, 2024
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Sports & Recreation, Community
Friday Aug 2, 2024
Get ready to connect, collaborate, and gain valuable insights from fellow trailblazing women in the business world. ... read more
Categories: Networking, Business Training, Community
Friday Aug 2, 2024
... read more
Categories: Clubs / Organizations, Networking, Fundraiser, Community
Thursday Aug 15, 2024
The Midland Chamber of Commerce hosts this annual luncheon to engage and inform the public about the challenges and opportunities facing our education system. ... read more
Categories: VisitMidland / Tourism, Education, Networking, Community
Friday Aug 16, 2024
... read more
Categories: Sports & Recreation, Networking, Fundraiser, Community
Tuesday Aug 20, 2024
... read more
Categories: Sports & Recreation, Networking, Fundraiser, Community

Scroll To Top