Skip to content

Community Calendar

Results Found: 48 View Full Calendar
Friday May 20, 2022
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday May 21, 2022
... read more
Categories: Entertainment / Nightlife, Community
Saturday May 21, 2022
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Saturday May 21, 2022
... read more
Categories: Entertainment / Nightlife, Community
Tuesday May 24, 2022
... read more
Categories: Sports & Recreation, VisitMidland / Tourism, Entertainment / Nightlife, Community
Wednesday May 25, 2022
... read more
Categories: Sports & Recreation, VisitMidland / Tourism, Entertainment / Nightlife, Community
Thursday May 26, 2022
... read more
Categories: Sports & Recreation, VisitMidland / Tourism, Entertainment / Nightlife, Community
Thursday May 26, 2022
... read more
Categories: Fundraiser, Community
Thursday May 26, 2022
... read more
Categories: Government, Continuing Education, Education, Health & Wellness, Community
Friday May 27, 2022 - Saturday May 28, 2022
... read more
Categories: Sports & Recreation, VisitMidland / Tourism, Entertainment / Nightlife, Community
Friday May 27, 2022
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education, Education, Health & Wellness, Community
Saturday May 28, 2022
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Friday Jun 3, 2022
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Jun 4, 2022
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Sunday Jun 5, 2022
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Entertainment / Nightlife, Community
Monday Jun 6, 2022
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, VisitMidland / Tourism, M-Squad, Networking
Tuesday Jun 7, 2022
Join us for a mixer hosted by Holy Cross Catholic High School! Network, enjoy light food and drinks, and learn more about Midland's newest private High School! ... read more
Categories: Networking, Community
Wednesday Jun 8, 2022
... read more
Categories: Clubs / Organizations
Wednesday Jun 8, 2022
A lack of qualified talent is the number one problem facing businesses today, and has been for the last several years. This has been compounded by the coronavirus pandemic. In a different format, participants will discuss the current labor shortage and as a group devise some new and creative ways to address the effects on their individual businesses and the market as a whole. ... read more
Categories: Networking, Business Training, Community
  • Registration Closed
Thursday Jun 9, 2022
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Thursday Jun 9, 2022
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Thursday Jun 9, 2022
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Friday Jun 10, 2022
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Education, Entertainment / Nightlife, Community
Saturday Jun 11, 2022
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Sunday Jun 12, 2022
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Entertainment / Nightlife, Community
Thursday Jun 16, 2022
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Friday Jun 17, 2022
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Jun 18, 2022
... read more
Categories: Fundraiser, Community
Saturday Jun 18, 2022
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Saturday Jun 18, 2022
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Fundraiser, Community
Sunday Jun 19, 2022
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Entertainment / Nightlife, Community
Thursday Jun 23, 2022
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Saturday Jun 25, 2022
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Sunday Jun 26, 2022
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Entertainment / Nightlife, Community
Thursday Jun 30, 2022
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Thursday Jun 30, 2022
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, M-Squad, Networking
Saturday Jul 2, 2022
Join Midland in a Celebration of Independence: the 2022 Star-Spangled Salute! Let freedom ring by celebrating the 4th in American Spirit in downtown Midland at Centennial Park and the Bush Convention Center. ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Holiday, Sports & Recreation, VisitMidland / Tourism, VisitMidland / Tourism Featured (requires staff approval), M-Squad, Convention Center, Entertainment / Nightlife, Community
Saturday Jul 2, 2022
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Entertainment / Nightlife, Community
Saturday Jul 2, 2022
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Monday Jul 4, 2022
... read more
Categories: Government, Community
Thursday Jul 7, 2022
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Friday Jul 8, 2022
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Jul 9, 2022
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Sunday Jul 10, 2022
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Entertainment / Nightlife, Community
Wednesday Jul 13, 2022
... read more
Categories: Clubs / Organizations
Thursday Jul 14, 2022
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Saturday Jul 16, 2022
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Sunday Jul 17, 2022
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Entertainment / Nightlife, Community

Scroll To Top