Skip to content

Community Calendar

Results Found: 66 View Full Calendar
Friday Sep 23, 2022 - Saturday Sep 24, 2022
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Entertainment / Nightlife, Community
Saturday Sep 24, 2022
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Entertainment / Nightlife, Community
Saturday Sep 24, 2022
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Clubs / Organizations, Education, Fundraiser, Community
Saturday Sep 24, 2022
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Sep 24, 2022
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Sep 24, 2022
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Fundraiser, Community
Saturday Sep 24, 2022
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Networking, Entertainment / Nightlife, Fundraiser, Community
Sunday Sep 25, 2022
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Entertainment / Nightlife, Community
Sunday Sep 25, 2022
... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Sep 27, 2022
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Education, Community
Wednesday Sep 28, 2022
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education, Networking, Business Training, Community
Thursday Sep 29, 2022 - Sunday Oct 2, 2022
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture
Friday Sep 30, 2022 - Saturday Oct 1, 2022
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Entertainment / Nightlife, Community
Saturday Oct 1, 2022 - Sunday Oct 2, 2022
... read more
Categories: Entertainment / Nightlife, Community
Saturday Oct 1, 2022
... read more
Categories: Health & Wellness, Community
Saturday Oct 1, 2022
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Expo / Tradeshow, Networking, Health & Wellness, Community
Saturday Oct 1, 2022
... read more
Categories: Education, Community
Saturday Oct 1, 2022
... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Oct 4, 2022
Join the Midland Chamber as we dive into a 9 day cultural experience in the Costa Del Sol. Learn more about the opportunity at www.MidlandChamberTravel.com. ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Sports & Recreation, Networking, Entertainment / Nightlife, Community
Thursday Oct 6, 2022
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Thursday Oct 6, 2022
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Entertainment / Nightlife, Community
Thursday Oct 6, 2022
... read more
Categories: Community
Friday Oct 7, 2022 - Sunday Oct 9, 2022
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Entertainment / Nightlife, Community
Friday Oct 7, 2022 - Saturday Oct 8, 2022
... read more
Categories: Fundraiser, Community
Friday Oct 7, 2022
... read more
Categories: Education, Community
Saturday Oct 8, 2022 - Sunday Oct 9, 2022
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Expo / Tradeshow, Community
Saturday Oct 8, 2022
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Saturday Oct 8, 2022
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Oct 8, 2022
... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Oct 11, 2022
... read more
Categories: Fundraiser, Community
Wednesday Oct 12, 2022
... read more
Categories: Clubs / Organizations
Wednesday Oct 12, 2022
Ever-changing markets are becoming the norm as opposed to the exception. This means that businesses need to add a whole new aspect to their business planning in preparation for fluctuations and to be able to take advantage of market changes. Participants will discuss current and predicted fluctuations in the market and learn how to incorporate planning for those fluctuations in their strategic planning. ... read more
Categories: Networking, Business Training, Community
Thursday Oct 13, 2022
... read more
Categories: M-Squad, Community
Thursday Oct 13, 2022
... read more
Categories: Fundraiser, Community
Friday Oct 14, 2022 - Sunday Oct 16, 2022
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Entertainment / Nightlife, Community
Saturday Oct 15, 2022
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Clubs / Organizations, Entertainment / Nightlife, Fundraiser
Saturday Oct 15, 2022
... read more
Categories: Health & Wellness, Community
Monday Oct 17, 2022
Midland Memorial Hospital offers a breastfeeding support group to help promote breastfeeding success and provide encouragement for moms in our community. ... read more
Categories: Health & Wellness, Community
Monday Oct 17, 2022
... read more
Categories: Education, Community
Monday Oct 17, 2022
... read more
Categories: Fundraiser, Community
Wednesday Oct 19, 2022 - Thursday Oct 20, 2022
Join us for the 2nd annual WTX Women's Symposium on October 19th and 20th at the Bush Convention Center! WTX Women was developed to provide motivation, professional development, and networking opportunities for professional women in the Permian Basin and surrounding areas. The goal of this event is to equip and inspire West Texas women to reach their professional goals. Our hope is that attendees will receive access to information to help them achieve their goals, grow as leaders, and inspire others. ... read more
Categories: VisitMidland / Tourism, Expo / Tradeshow, Networking, Business Training, Community
Friday Oct 21, 2022
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Entertainment / Nightlife, Community
Friday Oct 21, 2022 - Sunday Oct 23, 2022
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Entertainment / Nightlife, Community
Saturday Oct 22, 2022
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Holiday, Religious / Spiritual, Community
Saturday Oct 22, 2022
... read more
Categories: Holiday, Community
Saturday Oct 22, 2022
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Networking, Entertainment / Nightlife, Fundraiser, Community
Saturday Oct 22, 2022
... read more
Categories: Fundraiser, Community
Thursday Oct 27, 2022
... read more
Categories: Entertainment / Nightlife, Community
Thursday Oct 27, 2022
... read more
Categories: Fundraiser, Community
Thursday Oct 27, 2022
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Friday Oct 28, 2022 - Saturday Oct 29, 2022
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Entertainment / Nightlife, Community
Friday Oct 28, 2022
Free to the public Halloween events around Midland. ... read more
Categories: Holiday, Community
Saturday Oct 29, 2022
... read more
Categories: Entertainment / Nightlife, Community
Saturday Oct 29, 2022
... read more
Categories: Sports & Recreation, Fundraiser, Community
Tuesday Nov 1, 2022
Join us for a mixer hosted by Midland Charms! You won't want to miss this event with the opportunity to test out Midland's newest form of entertainment, the Liberty City Rage Room! Food and drinks will be provided. Door prizes will also be given away. ... read more
Categories: Networking, Entertainment / Nightlife, Community
Wednesday Nov 2, 2022
Growth to Greatness: StoryBrand Marketing ... read more
Categories: Education, Networking, Business Training, Community
  • Registration Closed
Thursday Nov 3, 2022
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Expo / Tradeshow, Networking, Community
Friday Nov 4, 2022 - Saturday Nov 5, 2022
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Entertainment / Nightlife, Community
Saturday Nov 5, 2022
SIBELIUS, SYMPHONY NO. 2 ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, VisitMidland / Tourism, Entertainment / Nightlife, Community
Wednesday Nov 9, 2022
... read more
Categories: Clubs / Organizations
Tuesday Nov 15, 2022
... read more
Categories: Fundraiser, Community
Wednesday Nov 16, 2022
The Midland Chamber of Commerce hosts this annual luncheon to engage and inform the public about the challenges and opportunities facing our public and priva... ... read more
Categories: VisitMidland / Tourism, Education, Networking, Community
Thursday Nov 17, 2022
Weigh to Success, our bariatric weight loss program, holds informational seminars on the third Thursday of every month at 4:00 PM. ... read more
Categories: Education, Health & Wellness, Community
Friday Nov 18, 2022
... read more
Categories: Fundraiser
Saturday Nov 19, 2022 - Sunday Nov 20, 2022
... read more
Categories: VisitMidland / Tourism, Expo / Tradeshow, Community
Monday Nov 21, 2022
Midland Memorial Hospital offers a breastfeeding support group to help promote breastfeeding success and provide encouragement for moms in our community. ... read more
Categories: Health & Wellness, Community

Scroll To Top