Skip to content

Community Calendar

Results Found: 27 View Full Calendar
Monday Mar 4, 2024
... read more
Categories: M-Squad, Networking, Community
Tuesday Mar 5, 2024
... read more
Categories: M-Squad, Networking, Community
Tuesday Mar 5, 2024
Join us for a mixer hosted by BAM Consulting! Door Prizes from Chamber Member businesses will also be given away! ... read more
Categories: M-Squad, Networking, Community
Tuesday Mar 5, 2024
Get ready for a mind-blowing event, Don't Make Me Think Ahead, where we'll dive into the art of future thinking. ... read more
Categories: Clubs / Organizations, Business Training, Community
Wednesday Mar 6, 2024
Join our Ambassadors as we celebrate NADA Wax for their Grand Opening! ... read more
Categories: M-Squad, Networking
Thursday Mar 7, 2024
Join us to learn more about YPM Membership! There will be an opportunity to apply in person. Door Prizes from Chamber Member businesses will also be given away! ... read more
Categories: Networking, Community
Thursday Mar 7, 2024
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Education, Networking, Entertainment / Nightlife, Health & Wellness, Fundraiser, Community
Monday Mar 11, 2024 - Friday Mar 15, 2024
... read more
Categories: Sports & Recreation, Community
Wednesday Mar 13, 2024
... read more
Categories: Clubs / Organizations
Thursday Mar 21, 2024
Power Breakfast! Connect with local business owners and leaders while learning trending marketing strategies. ... read more
Categories: Networking, Business Training, Community
Thursday Mar 21, 2024
... read more
Categories: M-Squad, Networking, Community
Friday Mar 22, 2024
... read more
Categories: Fundraiser, Community
Saturday Mar 23, 2024
Fix West Texas will be hosting our annual 5k on March 23, 2024 at Midland College. All proceeds will go to help local Pets in Need. Costume contest, egg hunt, b ... read more
Categories: Clubs / Organizations, Sports & Recreation, Health & Wellness, Fundraiser, Community
Wednesday Mar 27, 2024 - Thursday Mar 28, 2024
... read more
Categories: Expo / Tradeshow, Community
Monday Apr 1, 2024
... read more
Categories: Education, Community
Friday Apr 5, 2024
Get ready to connect, collaborate, and gain valuable insights from fellow trailblazing women in the business world. ... read more
Categories: Networking, Business Training, Community
Monday Apr 8, 2024
Join us for the 2024 Spring Swing! This four-man scramble takes place on Odessa Country Club's two magnificent courses with food, fun, and fellowship available ... read more
Categories: Clubs / Organizations, Sports & Recreation, Networking, Fundraiser, Community
Wednesday Apr 10, 2024
... read more
Categories: Clubs / Organizations
Thursday Apr 11, 2024
... read more
Categories: Government, VisitMidland / Tourism, Networking, Community
Thursday Apr 11, 2024
Join us for a night of comedy with Kerri Pomarolli to support Tenacious Woman Ministries. Event is April 11th at 6:30 pm at Golf Course Road Church of Christ. ... read more
Categories: Religious / Spiritual, Entertainment / Nightlife, Fundraiser, Community
Saturday Apr 13, 2024
Featuring violinist Reuben Kebede, with the resident graduate string quartet at Juilliard, and favorites for orchestra by Brahms. ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, VisitMidland / Tourism, Networking, Convention Center, Entertainment / Nightlife, Community
Thursday Apr 18, 2024
Power Breakfast! Connect with local business owners and leaders while learning trending marketing strategies. ... read more
Categories: Networking, Business Training, Community
Saturday Apr 20, 2024
... read more
Categories: Fundraiser, Community
Saturday Apr 20, 2024
Live music, adoptable dogs, raffle, and more! ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Entertainment / Nightlife, Fundraiser, Community
Friday Apr 26, 2024
Join us for an inspiring and transformative event, ''Homeless to CEO: Made to Overcome,'' where the remarkable Emily Britton-Arnold will share her incredible jour ... read more
Categories: Clubs / Organizations, Networking, Business Training, Religious / Spiritual, Community
Monday Apr 29, 2024 - Thursday May 2, 2024
... read more
Categories: Government, Continuing Education, Education, Community
Friday May 3, 2024
Get ready to connect, collaborate, and gain valuable insights from fellow trailblazing women in the business world. ... read more
Categories: Networking, Business Training, Community

Scroll To Top