Skip to content

Community Calendar

Results Found: 43 View Full Calendar
Wednesday Sep 22, 2021
... read more
Categories: Business Training
  • Registration Closed
Thursday Sep 23, 2021
... read more
Categories: Entertainment / Nightlife, Fundraiser, Community
Thursday Sep 23, 2021
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Thursday Sep 23, 2021
Thinking Outside the Box When Your Event Goes Virtual, September 2021 Growth to Greatness session, presented by Midland Chamber of Commerce, Midland, TX. ... read more
Categories: Continuing Education, VisitMidland / Tourism, Business Training, Community
Thursday Sep 23, 2021
... read more
Categories: Community
Friday Sep 24, 2021 - Saturday Sep 25, 2021
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Entertainment / Nightlife, Community
Saturday Sep 25, 2021 - Sunday Sep 26, 2021
... read more
Categories: Sports & Recreation, Community
Saturday Sep 25, 2021
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Fundraiser, Community
Saturday Sep 25, 2021
Ribbon cutting celebrating the Innovative Gardens at the West Texas Food Bank performed by the Midland Chamber of Commerce and Odessa Chamber of Commerce on Saturday, September 25, 2021. ... read more
Categories: VisitMidland / Tourism, M-Squad
Tuesday Sep 28, 2021
Totally Toni Blake comes to Odessa, Texas! Earn 2 CEC credits while attending this Educational Conference ... read more
Categories: Continuing Education, Education, Networking, Business Training
Tuesday Sep 28, 2021
... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday Sep 29, 2021
Ribbon cutting celebrating the grand opening of Hair Appeal Salon performed by the Midland Chamber of Commerce M-Squad Ambassadors on Wednesday, September 29, 2021. ... read more
Categories: VisitMidland / Tourism, M-Squad
Friday Oct 1, 2021 - Saturday Oct 2, 2021
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education, Clubs / Organizations, Networking, Health & Wellness, Community
Friday Oct 1, 2021
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Clubs / Organizations, Entertainment / Nightlife, Fundraiser, Community
Saturday Oct 2, 2021
... read more
Categories: Education, Community
Saturday Oct 2, 2021
... read more
Categories: Clubs / Organizations, Education, Community
Tuesday Oct 5, 2021
... read more
Categories: Health & Wellness, Fundraiser, Community
Tuesday Oct 5, 2021
... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday Oct 7, 2021
... read more
Categories: VisitMidland / Tourism, Education, Community
Thursday Oct 7, 2021
Join us for this FREE seminar to MAXIMIZE YOUR MEMBERSHIPLearn how your membership in the Midland Chamber of Commerce can save you money, help you reach more customers, reduce absenteeism, and get convenient training for your employees at no extra charge! ... read more
Categories: Clubs / Organizations, Business Training
Friday Oct 8, 2021
... read more
Categories: Fundraiser, Community
Friday Oct 8, 2021
Dueling Pianos at the Petroleum Club benefiting Bush Tennis Center's ACE Outreach Program ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Entertainment / Nightlife, Fundraiser, Community
Tuesday Oct 12, 2021 - Friday Dec 31, 2021
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Wednesday Oct 13, 2021
... read more
Categories: Clubs / Organizations
Friday Oct 15, 2021
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Clubs / Organizations, Entertainment / Nightlife, Fundraiser
Saturday Oct 16, 2021
... read more
Categories: Education, Health & Wellness, Community
Monday Oct 18, 2021
Midland Memorial Hospital offers a breastfeeding support group to help promote breastfeeding success and provide encouragement for moms in our community. ... read more
Categories: Health & Wellness, Community
Monday Oct 18, 2021
Uptown Business & Professional Women, BPW, National Business Women's Week, Woman of Achievement ... read more
Categories: Clubs / Organizations, Networking, Fundraiser, Community
Tuesday Oct 19, 2021 - Thursday Oct 21, 2021
... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday Oct 20, 2021
... read more
Categories: Business Training
Thursday Oct 21, 2021
Weigh to Success, our bariatric weight loss program, holds informational seminars on the third Thursday of every month at 4:00 PM. ... read more
Categories: Education, Health & Wellness, Community
Tuesday Oct 26, 2021 - Wednesday Oct 27, 2021
POSTPONED to 10/26 - 10/27. Join us for the first-ever WTX Women's Symposium on September 1st and 2nd at the Bush Convention Center! WTX Women was developed to provide motivation, professional development, and networking opportunities for professional women in the Permian Basin and surrounding areas. ... read more
Categories: VisitMidland / Tourism, Expo / Tradeshow, Business Training, Community
Thursday Oct 28, 2021
... read more
Categories: Clubs / Organizations, Networking, Entertainment / Nightlife, Fundraiser, Community
Saturday Oct 30, 2021 - Sunday Oct 31, 2021
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Holiday, Clubs / Organizations, VisitMidland / Tourism, Networking, Entertainment / Nightlife, Fundraiser, Community
Saturday Oct 30, 2021 - Sunday Oct 31, 2021
https://www.midlandhumane.org/furrball2021.html ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Entertainment / Nightlife, Fundraiser, Community
Wednesday Nov 10, 2021
... read more
Categories: Clubs / Organizations
Wednesday Nov 10, 2021
The Midland Chamber of Commerce hosts this annual luncheon to engage and inform the public about the challenges and opportunities facing our public and priva... ... read more
Categories: VisitMidland / Tourism, Education, Community
Saturday Nov 13, 2021
... read more
Categories: Education, Community
Monday Nov 15, 2021
Midland Memorial Hospital offers a breastfeeding support group to help promote breastfeeding success and provide encouragement for moms in our community. ... read more
Categories: Health & Wellness, Community
Thursday Nov 18, 2021
... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday Nov 18, 2021
Weigh to Success, our bariatric weight loss program, holds informational seminars on the third Thursday of every month at 4:00 PM. ... read more
Categories: Education, Health & Wellness, Community

Scroll To Top