Skip to content

Community Calendar

Results Found: 12 View Full Calendar
Friday Jul 19, 2024
... read more
Categories: Clubs / Organizations, Sports & Recreation, Networking, Fundraiser, Community
Saturday Jul 20, 2024
... read more
Categories: Fundraiser, Community
Saturday Jul 27, 2024
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Sports & Recreation, Community
Thursday Aug 1, 2024
... read more
Categories: M-Squad, Networking, Community
Friday Aug 2, 2024
Get ready to connect, collaborate, and gain valuable insights from fellow trailblazing women in the business world. ... read more
Categories: Networking, Business Training, Community
Friday Aug 2, 2024
... read more
Categories: Clubs / Organizations, Networking, Fundraiser, Community
Monday Aug 12, 2024 - Wednesday Aug 14, 2024
... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday Aug 15, 2024
The Midland Chamber of Commerce hosts this annual luncheon to engage and inform the public about the challenges and opportunities facing our education system. ... read more
Categories: VisitMidland / Tourism, Education, Networking, Community
Friday Aug 16, 2024
... read more
Categories: Sports & Recreation, Networking, Fundraiser, Community
Tuesday Aug 20, 2024
... read more
Categories: Sports & Recreation, Networking, Fundraiser, Community
Friday Sep 6, 2024
Get ready to connect, collaborate, and gain valuable insights from fellow trailblazing women in the business world. ... read more
Categories: Networking, Business Training, Community
Thursday Sep 12, 2024
... read more
Categories: Community

Scroll To Top