Skip to content

Community Calendar

Results Found: 41 View Full Calendar
Thursday Jan 20, 2022
... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday Jan 20, 2022
... read more
Categories: Education, Business Training, Community
  • Registration Closed
Thursday Jan 20, 2022
... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday Jan 20, 2022
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Thursday Jan 20, 2022
... read more
Categories: Sports & Recreation, Education, Religious / Spiritual, Community
Friday Jan 21, 2022
... read more
Categories: Sports & Recreation, Entertainment / Nightlife, Health & Wellness, Community
Saturday Jan 22, 2022
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Entertainment / Nightlife, Community
Saturday Jan 22, 2022
... read more
Categories: Entertainment / Nightlife, Community
Saturday Jan 22, 2022
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Jan 22, 2022
... read more
Categories: Entertainment / Nightlife, Community
Sunday Jan 23, 2022
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Monday Jan 24, 2022
... read more
Categories: Government, Community
Wednesday Jan 26, 2022
Our State of Oil & Gas luncheon is hosted for you to gain insight and information you can use to make decisions about your own business, whether directly or indirectly impacted by the oil and gas industry. The 2022 keynote speaker is Ryder Booth, Vice President of Chevron North America's Mid-Continent Business Unit. ... read more
Categories: VisitMidland / Tourism, Community
Wednesday Jan 26, 2022
Ribbon cutting celebrating the grand opening of the Midland College Firefighter Training Facility performed by the Midland Chamber of Commerce M-Squad Ambassadors on Wednesday, January 26, 2022. ... read more
Categories: VisitMidland / Tourism, M-Squad
Thursday Jan 27, 2022
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Entertainment / Nightlife, Community
Friday Jan 28, 2022
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Entertainment / Nightlife, Community
Sunday Jan 30, 2022
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Friday Feb 4, 2022 - Saturday Feb 5, 2022
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Entertainment / Nightlife, Community
Friday Feb 4, 2022
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Saturday Feb 5, 2022
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Entertainment / Nightlife, Community
Wednesday Feb 9, 2022
... read more
Categories: Clubs / Organizations
Friday Feb 11, 2022 - Saturday Feb 12, 2022
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Entertainment / Nightlife, Community
Saturday Feb 12, 2022
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Tuesday Feb 15, 2022
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Entertainment / Nightlife, Community
Thursday Feb 17, 2022
Join the Chamber & VisitMidland for our first-ever open house! Current/prospective members and VisitMidland stakeholders are invited to this come-and-go event. Learn more about our organizations, ask questions, and meet our team! There will be light snacks and beverages provided. ... read more
Categories: Clubs / Organizations, VisitMidland / Tourism, VisitMidland / Tourism Featured (requires staff approval), Networking, Community
Thursday Feb 17, 2022
Weigh to Success, our bariatric weight loss program, holds informational seminars on the third Thursday of every month at 4:00 PM. ... read more
Categories: Education, Health & Wellness, Community
Friday Feb 18, 2022 - Sunday Feb 20, 2022
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Entertainment / Nightlife, Community
Friday Feb 18, 2022
... read more
Categories: Entertainment / Nightlife, Community
Monday Feb 21, 2022
Midland Memorial Hospital offers a breastfeeding support group to help promote breastfeeding success and provide encouragement for moms in our community. ... read more
Categories: Health & Wellness, Community
Tuesday Feb 22, 2022 - Thursday Feb 24, 2022
The 2022 Permian Basin Water In Energy Conference will be held on February 22-24, 2022. The event connects industry leaders and researchers to exchange best practices along with cutting-edge ideas and facilitate the development of innovative strategies for the evolving use and role of water in oil and gas production. ... read more
Categories: Continuing Education, VisitMidland / Tourism, Networking, Business Training, Community
Thursday Feb 24, 2022
Casa de Amigos. House of Friends. ... read more
Categories: Fundraiser, Community
Thursday Feb 24, 2022 - Friday Apr 8, 2022
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Friday Feb 25, 2022 - Saturday Feb 26, 2022
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Entertainment / Nightlife, Community
Saturday Feb 26, 2022
... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday Mar 9, 2022
... read more
Categories: Clubs / Organizations
Saturday Mar 12, 2022
... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday Mar 17, 2022
Weigh to Success, our bariatric weight loss program, holds informational seminars on the third Thursday of every month at 4:00 PM. ... read more
Categories: Education, Health & Wellness, Community
Thursday Mar 17, 2022
Ribbon cutting ceremony marking the 1-year anniversary of The Energy People's founding performed by the Midland Chamber of Commerce M-Squad Ambassadors on Thursday, March 17, 2022. ... read more
Categories: VisitMidland / Tourism, M-Squad
Saturday Mar 19, 2022
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, VisitMidland / Tourism Featured (requires staff approval), Fundraiser, Community

Scroll To Top