Skip to content

Community Calendar

Results Found: 22 View Full Calendar
Wednesday Nov 30, 2022
... read more
Categories: M-Squad
Friday Dec 2, 2022 - Saturday Dec 3, 2022
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Entertainment / Nightlife, Community
Friday Dec 2, 2022 - Saturday Dec 3, 2022
... read more
Categories: Community
Friday Dec 2, 2022
... read more
Categories: Entertainment / Nightlife, Community
Saturday Dec 3, 2022
... read more
Categories: Holiday, Fundraiser, Community
Saturday Dec 3, 2022
... read more
Categories: Holiday, Community
Saturday Dec 3, 2022
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Holiday, VisitMidland / Tourism, Entertainment / Nightlife, Community
Monday Dec 5, 2022
Grand opening celebration for The Birth Center of Midland! ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, M-Squad, Networking, Community
Tuesday Dec 6, 2022
... read more
Categories: Holiday, Community
Wednesday Dec 7, 2022
Successful business owners and leaders see changes in their markets as opportunities. This open discussion will cover changes that participants are already seeing or predicting and allow for the sharing of ideas on where opportunities for their businesses may be. ... read more
Categories: Networking, Business Training, Community
Friday Dec 9, 2022 - Saturday Dec 10, 2022
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Entertainment / Nightlife, Community
Friday Dec 9, 2022 - Sunday Dec 11, 2022
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Entertainment / Nightlife, Community
Saturday Dec 10, 2022
... read more
Categories: Holiday, Community
Saturday Dec 10, 2022
... read more
Categories: Holiday, Community
Wednesday Dec 14, 2022
... read more
Categories: Clubs / Organizations
Thursday Dec 15, 2022
Weigh to Success, our bariatric weight loss program, holds informational seminars on the third Thursday of every month at 4:00 PM. ... read more
Categories: Education, Health & Wellness, Community
Friday Dec 16, 2022 - Saturday Dec 17, 2022
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Entertainment / Nightlife, Community
Monday Dec 19, 2022
Midland Memorial Hospital offers a breastfeeding support group to help promote breastfeeding success and provide encouragement for moms in our community. ... read more
Categories: Health & Wellness, Community
Wednesday Jan 11, 2023
... read more
Categories: Clubs / Organizations
Monday Jan 16, 2023
Midland Memorial Hospital offers a breastfeeding support group to help promote breastfeeding success and provide encouragement for moms in our community. ... read more
Categories: Health & Wellness, Community
Tuesday Jan 17, 2023
The Midland Chamber of Commerce's 2023 State of Oil & Gas luncheon will be hosted on Tuesday, January 17, 2023, at the Bush Convention Center. ... read more
Categories: VisitMidland / Tourism, Community
Thursday Jan 19, 2023
Weigh to Success, our bariatric weight loss program, holds informational seminars on the third Thursday of every month at 4:00 PM. ... read more
Categories: Education, Health & Wellness, Community

Scroll To Top