Skip to content

Community Calendar

Results Found: 68 View Full Calendar
Thursday Jul 29, 2021 - Saturday Jul 31, 2021
... read more
Categories: Expo / Tradeshow, Community
Friday Jul 30, 2021 - Saturday Jul 31, 2021
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Entertainment / Nightlife, Community
Saturday Jul 31, 2021
... read more
Categories: Entertainment / Nightlife, Community
Wednesday Aug 4, 2021
... read more
Categories: Clubs / Organizations, Entertainment / Nightlife, Community
Thursday Aug 5, 2021
... read more
Categories: Clubs / Organizations, Community
Thursday Aug 5, 2021
... read more
Categories: Community
Friday Aug 6, 2021
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Entertainment / Nightlife, Community
Saturday Aug 7, 2021
... read more
Categories: Clubs / Organizations, Entertainment / Nightlife, Community
Sunday Aug 8, 2021
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Entertainment / Nightlife, Community
Wednesday Aug 11, 2021
... read more
Categories: Clubs / Organizations
Thursday Aug 12, 2021
... read more
Categories: Clubs / Organizations, Community
Thursday Aug 12, 2021
Free family variety show courtesy of the Midland College Phyllis and Bob Cowan Performing Arts Series. ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Entertainment / Nightlife, Community
Friday Aug 13, 2021 - Saturday Aug 14, 2021
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Entertainment / Nightlife, Community
Friday Aug 13, 2021
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Aug 14, 2021
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Aug 14, 2021
... read more
Categories: Clubs / Organizations, VisitMidland / Tourism, Convention Center, Fundraiser, Community
Monday Aug 16, 2021
Midland Memorial Hospital offers a breastfeeding support group to help promote breastfeeding success and provide encouragement for moms in our community. ... read more
Categories: Health & Wellness, Community
Tuesday Aug 17, 2021
... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday Aug 19, 2021
... read more
Categories: Business Training
  • Registration Closed
Thursday Aug 19, 2021
... read more
Categories: Clubs / Organizations, Community
Thursday Aug 19, 2021
Weigh to Success, our bariatric weight loss program, holds informational seminars on the third Thursday of every month at 4:00 PM. ... read more
Categories: Education, Health & Wellness, Community
Friday Aug 20, 2021
... read more
Categories: Sports & Recreation, Fundraiser, Community
Friday Aug 20, 2021 - Saturday Aug 21, 2021
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Entertainment / Nightlife, Community
Saturday Aug 21, 2021
... read more
Categories: Networking, Community
Wednesday Aug 25, 2021
Join the Midland and Odessa Chambers of Commerce for our annual Joint Mixer. This year's event will be held at the CAF High Sky Wing! There will be networking, food, drinks, and door prizes. ... read more
Categories: Networking, Community
Thursday Aug 26, 2021
Let's Make Insurance Comfortable, August 2021 Growth-to-Greatness session, presented by Amanda Potter of Comfortable Benefits, LLC with Aflac. Midland Chamber of Commerce, Midland, TX. ... read more
Categories: Continuing Education, VisitMidland / Tourism, Business Training, Community
  • Registration Closed
Thursday Aug 26, 2021
... read more
Categories: Clubs / Organizations, Community
Thursday Aug 26, 2021
Ribbon cutting kicking off the 2021 Midland County Fair performed by the Midland Chamber of Commerce M-Squad Ambassadors on Thursday, August 26, 2021. ... read more
Categories: VisitMidland / Tourism, M-Squad
Friday Aug 27, 2021 - Saturday Aug 28, 2021
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Entertainment / Nightlife, Community
Friday Sep 3, 2021 - Saturday Sep 4, 2021
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Entertainment / Nightlife, Community
Tuesday Sep 7, 2021
... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday Sep 8, 2021
... read more
Categories: Clubs / Organizations
Thursday Sep 9, 2021
... read more
Categories: Expo / Tradeshow, Community
Thursday Sep 9, 2021
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Sep 11, 2021 - Sunday Sep 12, 2021
... read more
Categories: Entertainment / Nightlife, Community
Saturday Sep 11, 2021
Join Midland-Odessa Symphony & Chorale for opening night on September 11th at the world-class Wagner Noël Performing Arts Center! ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, VisitMidland / Tourism, Religious / Spiritual, Entertainment / Nightlife, Community
Sunday Sep 12, 2021
... read more
Categories: Fundraiser, Community
Tuesday Sep 14, 2021 - Saturday Sep 18, 2021
... read more
Categories: Sports & Recreation, Entertainment / Nightlife, Community
Tuesday Sep 14, 2021
This annual celebration offers local businesses and community leaders a chance to network and reflect on the Midland Chamber's accomplishments of the past year, honor volunteers, and share goals for the future. ... read more
Categories: VisitMidland / Tourism, Networking, Community
  • Registration Closed
Tuesday Sep 14, 2021
... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday Sep 15, 2021
Advocacy - Join us to find out how your voice being heard on the City, State, and National Levels makes a difference! ... read more
Categories: Government, Clubs / Organizations, Networking, Business Training
Wednesday Sep 15, 2021
WTTC, West Texas Tennis Classic at Bush Tennis Center ... read more
Categories: Clubs / Organizations, Sports & Recreation, Education, Community
Thursday Sep 16, 2021
Weigh to Success, our bariatric weight loss program, holds informational seminars on the third Thursday of every month at 4:00 PM. ... read more
Categories: Education, Health & Wellness, Community
Thursday Sep 16, 2021
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Education, Community
Thursday Sep 16, 2021
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Thursday Sep 16, 2021
... read more
Categories: Community
Friday Sep 17, 2021 - Sunday Sep 19, 2021
... read more
Categories: Expo / Tradeshow, Community
Friday Sep 17, 2021 - Saturday Sep 18, 2021
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Entertainment / Nightlife, Community
Saturday Sep 18, 2021
... read more
Categories: Health & Wellness, Fundraiser, Community
Saturday Sep 18, 2021
... read more
Categories: Community
Sunday Sep 19, 2021
... read more
Categories: Sports & Recreation, Entertainment / Nightlife, Community
Monday Sep 20, 2021
Groundbreaking for Shipley Do-Nuts at 2201 W Wall Street, Midland, Texas, performed by the Midland Chamber of Commerce M-Squad Ambassadors on Monday, September 20, 2021. ... read more
Categories: VisitMidland / Tourism, M-Squad
Monday Sep 20, 2021 - Tuesday Sep 21, 2021
... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Sep 21, 2021
Ribbon cutting celebrating the new showroom of the Window Source of West Texas DBA performed by the Midland Chamber of Commerce M-Squad Ambassadors on Tuesday, September 21, 2021. ... read more
Categories: VisitMidland / Tourism, M-Squad
Tuesday Sep 21, 2021
Midland Inspire's Discovery Day ... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Sep 21, 2021
... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday Sep 23, 2021
... read more
Categories: Entertainment / Nightlife, Fundraiser, Community
Thursday Sep 23, 2021
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Thursday Sep 23, 2021
Thinking Outside the Box When Your Event Goes Virtual, September 2021 Growth to Greatness session, presented by Midland Chamber of Commerce, Midland, TX. ... read more
Categories: Continuing Education, VisitMidland / Tourism, Business Training, Community
Thursday Sep 23, 2021
... read more
Categories: Community
Friday Sep 24, 2021 - Saturday Sep 25, 2021
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Entertainment / Nightlife, Community
Saturday Sep 25, 2021 - Sunday Sep 26, 2021
... read more
Categories: Sports & Recreation, Community
Saturday Sep 25, 2021
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Fundraiser, Community
Saturday Sep 25, 2021
Ribbon cutting celebrating the Innovative Gardens at the West Texas Food Bank performed by the Midland Chamber of Commerce and Odessa Chamber of Commerce on Saturday, September 25, 2021. ... read more
Categories: VisitMidland / Tourism, M-Squad
Tuesday Sep 28, 2021
Totally Toni Blake comes to Odessa, Texas! Earn 2 CEC credits while attending this Educational Conference ... read more
Categories: Continuing Education, Education, Networking, Business Training
Tuesday Sep 28, 2021
... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday Sep 29, 2021
Ribbon cutting celebrating the grand opening of Hair Appeal Salon performed by the Midland Chamber of Commerce M-Squad Ambassadors on Wednesday, September 29, 2021. ... read more
Categories: VisitMidland / Tourism, M-Squad

Scroll To Top