Skip to content

Community Calendar

Results Found: 58 View Full Calendar
Tuesday Jun 1, 2021
... read more
Categories: Sports & Recreation, VisitMidland / Tourism, Entertainment / Nightlife, Community
Tuesday Jun 1, 2021
... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday Jun 2, 2021
... read more
Categories: Sports & Recreation, VisitMidland / Tourism, Entertainment / Nightlife, Community
Wednesday Jun 2, 2021 - Thursday Jun 3, 2021
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Entertainment / Nightlife, Community
Wednesday Jun 2, 2021
Ribbon cutting celebrating the grand opening of Smiley Froyo LLC. DBA Menchie's Frozen Yogurt performed by the Midland Chamber of Commerce M-Squad Ambassadors on Wednesday, June 2, 2021. ... read more
Categories: VisitMidland / Tourism, M-Squad
Thursday Jun 3, 2021
... read more
Categories: Sports & Recreation, VisitMidland / Tourism, Entertainment / Nightlife, Community
Thursday Jun 3, 2021
... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday Jun 3, 2021
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Thursday Jun 3, 2021
... read more
Categories: Entertainment / Nightlife, Community
Friday Jun 4, 2021
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Entertainment / Nightlife, Community
Friday Jun 4, 2021 - Saturday Jun 5, 2021
... read more
Categories: Sports & Recreation, VisitMidland / Tourism, Entertainment / Nightlife, Community
Friday Jun 4, 2021 - Saturday Jun 5, 2021
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Entertainment / Nightlife, Community
Sunday Jun 6, 2021
... read more
Categories: Sports & Recreation, VisitMidland / Tourism, Entertainment / Nightlife, Community
Sunday Jun 6, 2021
... read more
Categories: Community
Sunday Jun 6, 2021
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Entertainment / Nightlife, Community
Monday Jun 7, 2021
... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Jun 8, 2021
Ribbon cutting celebrating the renaming and dedication of Midland Health's West Campus to F. Marie Hall Outpatient Center performed by the Midland Chamber of Commerce M-Squad Ambassadors on Tuesday, June 8, 2021. ... read more
Categories: VisitMidland / Tourism, M-Squad
Tuesday Jun 8, 2021
... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Jun 8, 2021
... read more
Categories: Clubs / Organizations, Networking, Community
Wednesday Jun 9, 2021
... read more
Categories: Clubs / Organizations
Wednesday Jun 9, 2021 - Friday Jun 11, 2021
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Entertainment / Nightlife, Community
Thursday Jun 10, 2021
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Thursday Jun 10, 2021
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Entertainment / Nightlife, Community
Friday Jun 11, 2021 - Saturday Jun 12, 2021
... read more
Categories: Sports & Recreation, Community
Friday Jun 11, 2021 - Saturday Jun 12, 2021
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Entertainment / Nightlife, Community
Friday Jun 11, 2021
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Entertainment / Nightlife, Community
Friday Jun 11, 2021
... read more
Categories: Sports & Recreation, Fundraiser, Community
Saturday Jun 12, 2021
... read more
Categories: Entertainment / Nightlife, Community
Sunday Jun 13, 2021
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Entertainment / Nightlife, Community
Monday Jun 14, 2021
... read more
Categories: Health & Wellness, Community
Monday Jun 14, 2021
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Entertainment / Nightlife, Community
Monday Jun 14, 2021
... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Jun 15, 2021
Ribbon cutting celebrating the grand re-opening for Midland YMCA's remodel project performed by the Midland Chamber of Commerce M-Squad Ambassadors on Tuesday, June 15, 2021. ... read more
Categories: VisitMidland / Tourism, M-Squad
Wednesday Jun 16, 2021
... read more
Categories: Networking, Business Training
  • Registration Closed
Wednesday Jun 16, 2021
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Entertainment / Nightlife, Community
Thursday Jun 17, 2021
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Friday Jun 18, 2021
... read more
Categories: Entertainment / Nightlife, Community
Friday Jun 18, 2021
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Entertainment / Nightlife, Community
Friday Jun 18, 2021 - Saturday Jun 19, 2021
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Entertainment / Nightlife, Community
Saturday Jun 19, 2021
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Entertainment / Nightlife, Community
Sunday Jun 20, 2021
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Entertainment / Nightlife, Community
Monday Jun 21, 2021 - Thursday Jun 24, 2021
... read more
Categories: Community
Monday Jun 21, 2021
... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Jun 22, 2021
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Convention Center, Fundraiser, Community
Wednesday Jun 23, 2021 - Saturday Jun 26, 2021
... read more
Categories: Sports & Recreation, Entertainment / Nightlife, Community
Wednesday Jun 23, 2021
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Entertainment / Nightlife, Community
Thursday Jun 24, 2021
... read more
Categories: Clubs / Organizations, Community
Thursday Jun 24, 2021
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Friday Jun 25, 2021
... read more
Categories: Health & Wellness, Community
Friday Jun 25, 2021
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Entertainment / Nightlife, Community
Friday Jun 25, 2021 - Saturday Jun 26, 2021
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Entertainment / Nightlife, Community
Saturday Jun 26, 2021
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Continuing Education, Community
Saturday Jun 26, 2021
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations
Sunday Jun 27, 2021
... read more
Categories: Sports & Recreation, Entertainment / Nightlife, Community
Sunday Jun 27, 2021
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Entertainment / Nightlife, Community
Monday Jun 28, 2021
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Entertainment / Nightlife, Community
Monday Jun 28, 2021
... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Jun 29, 2021
Ribbon cutting celebrating the grand opening of Big Bend Telephone's (BBT) new data center performed by the Midland Chamber of Commerce M-Squad Ambassadors on Tuesday, June 29, 2021. ... read more
Categories: VisitMidland / Tourism, M-Squad

Scroll To Top